Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Wed 20th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
3 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 19th August 2017 5:30pm
Sunderland
0 - 2
Leeds United
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sun 13th August 2017 1:30pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
Sunderland
Thu 10th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bury
0 - 1
Sunderland
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Derby County

Sunderland's Results
Sep 23Cardiff City1 - 2H
Sep 20Everton0 - 3A
Sep 16Hull City1 - 1A
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Sep 26Ipswich TownA
Sep 30Preston North EndA
Oct 14Queens Park RangersH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Brentford9-27
21Barnsley8-47
22Sunderland9-66
23Birmingham9-85
24Bolton9-152
Full Table

sml