Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Results

Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Morecambe
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Thu 16th May 2019 7:45pm
Play Off
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Sat 11th May 2019 7:30pm
Play Off
Sunderland
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 4th May 2019 5:30pm
Southend United
2 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 30th April 2019 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Sunderland
Fri 19th April 2019 5:15pm
Sunderland
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 5
Coventry City
Tue 9th April 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Sunderland
Wed 3rd April 2019 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
0 - 3
Sunderland
Sun 31st March 2019 3:00pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 5th March 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 19th February 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
4 - 2
Gillingham
Fri 15th February 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 22nd January 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
2 - 0
Manchester City U21
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
3 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 11th December 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 1
Walsall
Tue 4th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Sunderland
4 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sun 11th November 2018 2:30pm
FA Cup
Port Vale
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Southend United
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
3 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 29th September 2018 12:30pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
0 - 0
Stoke City U21
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Sunderland
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 4
Sunderland
Sun 19th August 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Thu 16th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Sunderland
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 4th August 2018 12:30pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic

Sunderland's Results
Jun 1Morecambe-1 - -1A
May 16Portsmouth-1 - -1A
May 11Portsmouth1 - 0H
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Aug 3Oxford UnitedH
Aug 10Ipswich TownA
Aug 13Accrington StanleyA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml