Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Results

Tue 20th February 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 2
Brentford
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 13th January 2018 12:30pm
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 6th January 2018 1:00pm
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Sunderland
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 3
Reading
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Millwall
Sun 5th November 2017 12:15pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
3 - 3
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
5 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Wed 20th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
3 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 19th August 2017 5:30pm
Sunderland
0 - 2
Leeds United
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sun 13th August 2017 1:30pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
Sunderland
Thu 10th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bury
0 - 1
Sunderland
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Derby County

Sunderland's Results
Feb 20Bolton Wanderers0 - 1A
Feb 17Brentford0 - 2H
Feb 10Bristol City3 - 3A
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Feb 24MiddlesbroughH
Mar 3MillwallA
Mar 6Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Birmingham33-2730
21Hull City32-729
22Burton33-3329
23Barnsley32-1628
24Sunderland33-2426
Full Table

sml