Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Results

Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Blackpool
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Tue 10th March 2020 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Tue 25th February 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Rochdale
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Fri 24th January 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 1
Lincoln City
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Sunderland
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Sunderland
1 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
1 - 2
Leicester City U21
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Southend United
Tue 29th October 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
5 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
MK Dons
Wed 25th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Sunderland
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Burnley
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 17th August 2019 12:30pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Accrington Stanley
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Oxford United

Sunderland's Results
Apr 4Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1H
Mar 28Southend United-1 - -1A
Mar 14Blackpool-1 - -1A
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Apr 10AFC WimbledonA
Apr 13Peterborough UnitedH
Apr 18Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml