Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Highlights


Sunderland 2
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Sunderland 4
Barnsley 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Walsall 2
Sunderland 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Sunderland 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Plymouth Argyle 0
Sunderland 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sunderland 3
Southend United 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Doncaster Rovers 0
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Shrewsbury Town 0
Sunderland 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Bradford City 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Sunderland 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Coventry City 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Sunderland 4
Rochdale 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Burton Albion 2
Sunderland 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Sunderland 1
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Sunderland 1
Oxford United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Gillingham 1
Sunderland 4

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Sunderland 3
Scunthorpe United 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Luton Town 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Sunderland 2
Charlton Athletic 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Sunderland's Results
Dec 15Bristol Rovers2 - 1H
Dec 11Walsall0 - 1H
Dec 4Notts County2 - 0H
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Dec 22PortsmouthA
Dec 26Bradford CityH
Dec 29Shrewsbury TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Portsmouth221848
2Luton Town222144
3Sunderland202243
4Peterboro221240
5Charlton221140
Full Table

sml