Football Latest - Sunderland

Sunderland Highlights


Southend United 2
Sunderland 1

Saturday 4th May 2019


Fleetwood Town 2
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 30th April 2019


Sunderland 1
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Peterborough United 1
Sunderland 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Sunderland 2
Doncaster Rovers 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Sunderland 4
Coventry City 5

Saturday 13th April 2019


Sunderland 1
Burton Albion 1

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Rochdale 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Sunderland 2
Walsall 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Barnsley 0
Sunderland 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Sunderland 2
Plymouth Argyle 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Bristol Rovers 0
Sunderland 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sunderland 4
Gillingham 2

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Sunderland 2
Accrington Stanley 2

Friday 15th February 2019


Sunderland 1
Blackpool 1

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Oxford United 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Sunderland 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Sunderland 1
Luton Town 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Charlton Athletic 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 5th January 2019


Blackpool 0
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Sunderland 1
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Sunderland 1
Bradford City 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Portsmouth 3
Sunderland 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Sunderland 2
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Sunderland 4
Barnsley 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Walsall 2
Sunderland 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Sunderland 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Plymouth Argyle 0
Sunderland 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sunderland 3
Southend United 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Doncaster Rovers 0
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Shrewsbury Town 0
Sunderland 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Bradford City 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Sunderland 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Coventry City 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Sunderland 4
Rochdale 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Burton Albion 2
Sunderland 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Sunderland 1
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Sunderland 1
Oxford United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Gillingham 1
Sunderland 4

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Sunderland 3
Scunthorpe United 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Luton Town 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Sunderland 2
Charlton Athletic 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Sunderland's Results
Jun 1Morecambe-1 - -1A
May 16Portsmouth-1 - -1A
May 11Portsmouth1 - 0H
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Aug 3Oxford UnitedH
Aug 10Ipswich TownA
Aug 13Accrington StanleyA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml