Football Latest - Sunderland

League Two Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Barrow1 - 2Bradford City
Colchester United1 - 4Doncaster Rovers

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Doncaster Rovers1 - 0Wrexham

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Bradford City0 - 3Notts County

Monday 18th March 2024

Crawley Town1 - 1Stockport County

Sunday 17th March 2024

Salford City3 - 1Morecambe

Thursday 14th March 2024

Salford City2 - 2Stockport County

Friday 9th February 2024

Notts County1 - 3Gillingham

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Sutton United1 - 2Harrogate Town

Tuesday 7th November 2023

Colchester United3 - 1Swindon Town

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Barrow1 - 0Morecambe

Friday 20th October 2023

Newport County3 - 3Walsall
Tranmere Rovers1 - 2Doncaster Rovers

Friday 15th September 2023

Salford City0 - 2Notts County

Sunderland's Results
May 4Sheffield Wednesday0 - 2H
Apr 27Watford0 - 1A
Apr 20Millwall0 - 1H
More Results
Sunderland's Fixtures
Aug 10Cardiff CityA
Aug 13Preston North EndA
Aug 17Sheffield WednesdayH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml